Administrative Assistant
Cherlyn Gaworski
cgaworski@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2885

Advancement Services Director and Alumni Coordinator
Jeanne Stauble
jeannestauble@trinityschools.org
651-789-2886

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Chezarae Distelzweig
cdistelzweig@trinityschools.org
651-395-6816

Associate Head of School
Patrick Murphy
pmurphy@trinityschools.org 
651-395-6812

Athletic Director
Patrick Buchanan
patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
651-395-6815

Business Administrator
Susan Neuville
sneuville@trinityschools.org
651-395-6813

College Guidance Counselor
Larry Bartek 
lbartek@trinityschools.org 
952-484-1998

Director of Admissions
Catherine Mulvey
cmulvey@trinityschools.org
651-789-2894

Dean of Boys
Dominic Bulger
dbulger@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890

Dean of Girls
Jessica Bowden
jbowden@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890

Director of IT
John Stauble
jstauble@trinityschools.org 
651-395-6811

Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Melinda Stella
mstella@trinityschools.org
651-789-2887

Head of School
Beth Schmitz
bschmitz@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890

School Nurse
Alyssa Milliren
amilliren@trinityschools.org
651-395-6814

Directions

For parking and entrance information, see our River Ridge Campus Map.