Head of School
Beth Schmitz
bschmitz@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2890

Academic Dean
Patrick Murphy
pmurphy@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2890, ext. 662

Dean of Girls
Penelope Arndt
parndt@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2890, ext. 645

Dean of Boys
Steve Hendrickson
shendrickson@trinityschools.org  
651-789-2890, ext. 657

Director of College Guidance
John Seipp
jseipp@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2890, ext. 680

College & Career Counseling
Larry Bartek 
lbartek@trinityschools.org 
952-484-1998

Administrative Assistant
Cherlyn Gaworski
cgaworski@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2890, ext. 0

Admissions Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Serdar
sserdar@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 220

Director of Admissions
Sally Ennis
sennis@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 222

Associate Director of Admissions
Leslie Nelson-Abell
lnelsonabell@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 421

Business Administrator
Jerry Rynda
jrynda@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 218

Business Office Assistant
Jennifer Theis
jtheis@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 418

Athletic Director
Patrick Buchanan
patbuchanan@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 216

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Catherine Mulvey
cmulvey@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 416

School Nurse
Louise Schwab
lschwab@trinityschools.org
651-789-2890, ext. 223

Database and IT
John Stauble
jstauble@trinityschools.org 
651-789-2890, ext. 676

Directions

For parking and entrance information, see our River Ridge Campus Map.